designer

Ann Demeulemeester

Okey… So , this is probably one
of the top looks from this spring
for me. One of the looks that I
will do my best to copy ,
without really succeeding in the attempt.
And copying this look is gonna
be hard for me ’cause I don’t
really use black clothes -that
much ….
and ’cause of that I don’t have
that many black clothes.
Still I can’t stop admiring the
look that I’m showing here. It
seems like forever since I were
afraid of too Gothic look, although
I still don’t want to look like that
I do see the thing behind it.
xxx

Juliet

Standard

Leave a Reply

