collaboration, designer

Kate and Topshop

Okey, so we all know the collection that Kate Moss did for Topshop, don’t we? I was just surfing online and I found this.
I loved the collection she did for Topshop. And I didn’t even think that it would seem so much like this, although I knew that she would seek the inspiration from her wardrobe. And I did Love the collection. Well, it Was about Kate .. and we all want to know more about her. Or be like her :) .
Although the similarities between her collection and her wardrobe I still think it is acceptable and that the row about this is useless. The idea was to make the clothes like ‘mini-wardrobe of Kate Moss’. 

And honestly; who of us wouldn’t want to have her style?

xxx
Juliet
Standard

Leave a Reply

