Editorial, Vogue

Keira Knightley’s assignment in Vogue

Keira wrote a diary of her escape to Africa. And the contains of the diary you can find in June 2007 issue of Vogue.

I just love these pictures. Keira is the most beautiful actress .. Or at least that’s what I think.
These pictures also reminds me of the movie “Out of Africa“. And I myself find that to be just a good thing. Cause the Movie is beautiful and good.
I have no idea what she exposes in the article but I know that I wanna read it . here’s a little hint.

xxx
Juliet <3
Standard

One thought on “Keira Knightley’s assignment in Vogue

Leave a Reply

