shop, today on me

The Sales

I don’t know how well did I do. But I’m happy. I would have needed new jeans and dresses makes me always happy.
But I can’t get everything , can I ?


some books and No7. nail polish stay perfect colour “poppy”

Fabrics [ I don’t yet know what I’m gonna do with those …. but … I’m gonna have time next week … so let’s see… ]


T-shirts [ I really need these. ]

M by Madonna

Vila

Esprit

Shirts [ I can’t help myself from buying these every time … ]

H&M

H&M

Jacket [ I wouldn’t have needed one, but the one which is good for the same kind of weather as this is is black. So white one is … good , isn’t it ? ]

M by Madonna

Juliet xxx

Standard

11 thoughts on “The Sales

  1. oh i need that M by Madonna jacket!I tried on those divided -ones last time in H&M but they weren’t so nice after all and I forgot to look over M by Madonna section! That one looks “proper” in a way. Not like a jacket that would fall apart (like the divided ones… :()How much was it ?

  2. ARE YOU GOING TO SEW THOSE FABRICS YOURSELF? THEY ARE NICE THE WHITE ONE IS THIN AND WILL LOOK GOOD WITH A TUNIC TOP OR A NICE SUMMER DRESS.

  3. I really liked your white shirt, and you got “The Chronicles of Narnia” book, so nice. I liked the film and i’d like to read the book sometime. It seems like you did better on sales than i did so far!:-)

  4. Thats what hjappens to me with fabrics too! hehe I just buy them and dont know what to do with them later ive got a whole pile of new fabrics under my bed! are you posting what you made out of them?

  5. set : yeah i am . romeika: i haven’t seen the film, but i do love the books. and thanks :Dcoco & la primavera : thanks1amcoffee: I will post pics if i’ll manage to do something nice out of them . :D

Leave a Reply

