Collection, fall/winter 08/09

Malo – Look of the week 3


Malo designer Fabio Piras succeeded with this I think. The F/W collection became feminine, dark, melancoly and sexy. And as a plus it did seam actually wearable in the real world (placec were it gets under zero degree Celsius). The cloves make it look special in both graceless and sexy way.

Didn’t really see that coming.

juliet
xxx

Today me and my matriculation books had a great time, that’s why you, me and my blog didn’t.

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Malo – Look of the week 3

Leave a Reply

