men, Model

Not yet dead, but you’ll cry a river for him.

Evandro Soldati
This piece of candy was born in Brazil, in Minas Gerais to be specific, 1985.


He started modelling in 2002 when his mother signed him up for a Ford contest in his native Brazil. He has since shot onto the current fashion scene by starring in recent campaigns for Louis Vuitton and Valentino. He has also done campaigns for Abercrombie & Fitch and Dolce & Gabbana. He is also the main male model in the Giorgio Armani ads during 2007 and the 2008 Armani Jeans ad.
This male version of Adriana Lima is known for his pout and loves modeling ’cause it gives him an apportunity to travel around the world for free and learn more english and italian. With the rank 13. at the great MODELS.com and history with several big -or should I say huge?- fashion name he propably is one of the male models you can spot from the ads all year(s!) long.

Juliet
xxx

P.S.
I haven’t been around and I have no good reason for that, posting just started slowly to feel like a 24/7 job and sooner than I even noticed I was on a long vacation. So here I am, maybe not with the same additude as I had before, I still love doing this, I just won’t plan my schedule around it.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Not yet dead, but you’ll cry a river for him.

  1. U r a fashion addict ! If u want, I invite u to come to see some of the most beautiful heels, dresses and bags of the Paris fashion weeks and many more…!

  2. hottttnesssssss :] he looks really young in the black and white, but i’m guessing that’s an old picture?

  3. Dear stylish Julietbefore i go to bed, i wanted to warn my friends : be aware ! my last photos could give you the desire to fall in love with Paris and move in ! lol.cheers from ParisKamelSTYLE AND THE CITY . COM PARIS

Leave a Reply

