5 thoughts on “Keep your knees closed young lady!

  1. I love Keira and although she looks lovely as ever in that dress, i think a softer hairdo would have been better. She looks really fantastic in The Duchess though btw!

  2. Hi, My name is Audrey Rogers. I am style editor for The Durham Sanctuary University Newpaper, I also am a contributor for fashionverbatim.net and have my own blog: http://www.befrassy.com. I just wanted to say, that I LOVE your blog, its content is truly inspirational and I love the way you present fashion to your blogger audience. Yours has, I must admit, become a must-read for me. Anyway, I was wondering, would you like to exchange links? Personally I would love to reccommend your blog to my readers and would really appreciate it if you did the same for me. So let me know, check me out on http://www.befrassy.com, for some delicious fashion ramblings and digressions! xxxx audrey leighton rogers

  3. nice blogI am here, to invite you coment on my blogit is a modelingĀ“s blog, greatest faces from brazili hope you enjoy itpls coment

Leave a Reply

