Model

Watch out for the kids on the runway!

Myf Shepherd 

  • Real Name: Myfanwy Shepherd
  • Nationality: Australian
  • Birthday: April 4, 1991
  • Born in: Cairns, Australia
  • Agencies: Next

I knew this moment would come, but I guess i just wasn’t on toes enough. It’s now and here. The models are starting to get younger than I am.
Gosh, I’m only 19, and already have my moternal insticts starting to wake up.

But though this girl is young enough to date my littlebrothers I think she rocks on the runway.

Juliet
xxx

I’ve been waiting for a model that would make me forget perfect clothes etc. And here we have her !

Isn’t she sweet?

Standard

5 thoughts on “Watch out for the kids on the runway!

  1. jesus !i wish i was a model, haha, but i am so not even close to meeting the height requirements.but gosh, she’s pretty !actually, strike that, gorgeous.x.jessica

Leave a Reply

