fashion week, runway, spring/summer 2009

Uglyness has taken over the world

HUOMIO:Ihanainen KATWALK Pitää 100. Postauksensa Kunniaksi Kilpailun Jossa Voi Voittaa Ihanan Palkinnon, kaikki sinne!

Lana Fuchs
Joseph Domingo
Crispin & Basilio
D’AMORE BY MARCEAU
Elmer AveI CAN NOT BELIEVE HOW UGLY THE MODELS ARE!

I guess we were spoiled during NY, London, Barcelona, Stockholm, Milan and Paris. Seriously, did all the fit ( = not too “fat” or anorechtic) and beautiful models die?

I talked today with Katwalk about the designs at L.A. fashion weeks and we both agreed that there is nothing special in it. Well, we are actually waiting for Lauren Conrad collection. But I don’t know yet if I have energy to give any attention to the rest of the fashion week.

JUST TOO F*CKING LAME.

 

Juliet
xxx

 

P.S. I am sorry for my bad language. Bad fashion makes me mad.

MY BOYFRIEND DID THE EDITING AGAIN, NOTICE THE PAGE CURL
(BF comments: Yeah, it’s a clishé, but it’s still cool!)

Standard

11 thoughts on “Uglyness has taken over the world

  1. I’m glad one of my pics from the shows has not been included. The models are a bit different looking, but I’m going to refrain from being evil due to karma.

  2. Those are some ugly models. You know who I think is beyond ugly? Miley Cyrus. I know it is mean to say, but my god she looks messed up.

  3. they’re not ugly !! at least they’re not fat !! but well it wasnt dior or chanel fashion show !! so they cant pay real supermodels ! u should have come to paris instead

  4. \o/ page curl!! =)yeah, i am really bummed about the whole fashion week, I saw some peeks from lc’s fan site of the collection, but the models were weird there too..maybe they had pr this fall or something…

  5. mr style: I am not lucky enough to be at Paris, London or even L.A. All I have is pictures that I find from Internet. And i do have my right to say my own mind, don’t I?Internet is free land, or is it?juliet xxx

  6. where are you from Juliet? Some of the models are very pretty actually, including the blonde at d’Amore and the first one from Cristin and Basilio. The fashion on the other hand…..

Leave a Reply

