beauty

Throw away your sunglasses, it’s freezing outside!

HUOMIO:

Ihanainen KATWALK Pitää 100. Postauksensa Kunniaksi Kilpailun Jossa Voi Voittaa Ihanan Palkinnon, kaikki sinne!

I was born with blue eyes and hair that’s colour I can not really describe: it’s something between brown, mud and grey (=not all that pretty) , which of course are things you can’t be sure of as you (hopefully) have not seen me. As sweet as blue eyes might sound I am very bored with them, if they would be blue in a clear and sophisticated way it wouldn’t bother me. But they’re not. My eyes are blue, with tiny tiny spots of grey and the actual shade of them varies depending from my mood, if I’m cold, which season it is etc. Someday they are grey and the next it’s like river. Sounds nice, huh? Well, try to go to a cosmetics store with these eyes and buy eye shadow in a color that suits me and my eyes. In a good quality. And with student budget. Starting to see it ?

If I could choose the color of my eyes it would be green, I guess I have fallen in love with Lily (Evans) Potter a bit too deep. You know what? Becoming green-eyed is not all that far away from truth. To get those lovely colours of autumn like orange, brown and reddish fit your eyelids you just need to change the color of your eyes . Simple as that :D.


First from top left Anna Sui, Prada, Alexander McQueen and Gucci and below from left Oscar de la Renta, Marc Jacobs, Versace and Christian Dior.

Though I might need to get better eyesight before nicer looking eyes, for a dummy like me price guide for discount contacts is help from above.

Juliet
xxx

Standard

7 thoughts on “Throw away your sunglasses, it’s freezing outside!

  1. bah, you got very pretty eyes :) I don't know what I have, but I stopped using heavy eyeshadow-make up about a year ago, the colors just didn't work with me..if I put something, it's usually shiny nude or shiny silver..shiny <3

  2. I’ve always wanted to try coloured contact lenses, I’ve seen some really awful ones out there though but I know Paris Hilton wears contacts and I always thought her eyes were truly blue. I’d probably get green too or probably a royal blue colour :)

  3. I am all for girls enhancing their eye colour with eye shadow, but don’t throw away your sunglasses, for Chrissake!xx

Leave a Reply

