Editorial

H&M editorial

I’m back as you can see. I took some hopefully great street style photos, but need to wait for bf’s help with those, they happen to be “RAW” instead of JPG. And I don’t know how to change then from one to an other. But if you wait you’ll get to see all of them. And I promise, during this week.

During last weeks I have gotten my self seriously hooked with Grey’s Anatomy. I have never before really had the time for it, but now I clearly do. Last week I watched the whole second and third seasons! And only yesterday I got half way with fourth season.

So if you have any ideas what I could do with the rest of my holiday -it continues until July- tell me.

xxx

Juliet

Standard

8 thoughts on “H&M editorial

  1. Bonjour ! first time i come across your blog, and im gonna visit it now :)well if you wanna be inspired by my collages/Scrapbook, come and take a cup of inspiration tea on Boubouteatime :)a bientot!Boubouteatime xx

  2. Oh, I love this editorial! But why is H&M so much better in theory than reality? Most of the US stores don't seem to stock their really cool, edgy stuff. Oh well.If you want a really good tv show to watch over the holiday (and yes, I'm implying that Grey's Anatomy does not fall under that category) watch the HBO series The Wire. My poor language skills cannot possibly convey the breadth of its genius. Just watch.

Leave a Reply

