Inspiration

Writer’s block














I have been so busy that there has been no time for the blog. I just started at my summerjob and I’m traveling between my parents and bf all the time on my free time. I’m getting all the paper work done for the new school, but it is hard and I still have NO idea of where we’ll get a place to live there.

So try to forgive me that in fashion wise I’ve done absolutely nothing. I’ll answer to all of your comments (yes, the old ones too) as soon as I get some time to breathe.

xxx

Juliet

Standard

14 thoughts on “Writer’s block

  1. is your bf moving with you to JKL ? now sometimes I wish I had a bf, not a pet. Obviously I'd get an apartment much easier.. Sigh..

Leave a Reply

