15 thoughts on “Backstage love.

  1. LORD I have SOOOOOO MUCH CATCHING UP TO DO!so many amazing collections… ugh thanks for sharing… it's like one large spoiler for me lol<3 hope you're well love!xo

  2. i actually prefer backstage photos as opposed to the actual runway . but they are posted later than the runway .Great recap you've made here ! I'm loving those pink hair at Zac Posen.added you to my blog roll already !mind if we exchange links ?glistersandblisters.blogspot.com

  3. The silver strands wrapped up with the models' braid is just about the most beautiful thing I've seen. I am so putting that in my inspiration folder.

  4. love most of the outfits!as long as it has nothing to do with the 80s….and the humongus marc by marc jacobs bow pretty much love it!!www.holidayinhere.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

