Collection, fashion week, spring/summer 2010

Balmain


Balmain keeps on going with the rock glamour chic that they had last season too, so you can stop worrying about spending money on clothes like these. they’re gonna last longer than just one season. They had also amazing model selection! Daria Werbowy, Kasia Strauss, Sasha Pivovarova, Abbey Lee, Freja Beha Erichsen, Natasha Poly, Anna Selezneva, Anja Rubik, Carmen Kass, Snejana Onopka, Magdalena Frackowiak, Isabeli Fontana. Almost anyone who is someone. the front row was also full. Though it was strange that is seems that Carine and Julia were seated apart. Or maybe they were just mingling around the room. I guess Vogue chief can do what ever she wants.I know this fashion month I haven’t analyzed the shows at all. Except in my head. I will correct this as I’m planning to do specials during next spring of my favorites / biggest shows with a proper how to get the look included.

xxx

Juliet

Standard

8 thoughts on “Balmain

  1. Hhaha, I loved your comment on my blog. Was the other 25% cotton? I hope so. Yay for breathable fabrics!Loved the model selection too. I miss J. Stam though.. she's sick :( (via Twitter)

Leave a Reply

