Collection, fashion week, spring/summer 2010

Viktor & Rolf

Viktor & Rolf have changed so much since they “came up”. They used to be such a cutesy-cute label. But I do love them still, after all I am not the same as I was when I found out about them in hte first place. I love it how they have courage to do whatever they will and take what ever direction they like. It’s very brave fashion -wise and must be done now when the label is still quite young. Instead of after fifty years when it would bo so much harder.The show seemed to be just amazing, I can’t even think how it must have felt to be there.

xxx

Juliet

Standard

8 thoughts on “Viktor & Rolf

Leave a Reply

