Celebrity, Red carpet

I love it how she photographs badly!

I just adore her. I know, there is lot of speach that she doesn’t know how to act and that she has jut one face and how she look unconfortable doing everything. But I just think she’s the biggest star of the Twilight movies. I have a huge girl crush on her. I think her style on red carpet is great. Maybe not always fashion wise, but it suits her in her weird ways. And one of the best things about her is that even though she is so beautiful she easily photographs bad. I think it makes her so charming.I’m thinking that I’ll have to have my hair done (color and quick snap) in December and against my original plans I’d go darker again. Close to her hair color. I love hew usual red carpet makeup: strong eyebrows, long lashes and red lips. I know I have such a huge teen inside me! :D

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

xxx

Juliet

How do you feel about her?

Standard

3 thoughts on “I love it how she photographs badly!

  1. She has a genuine style and face. Although I wouldn´t have said that she was going to be a big start. I mean she is a very normal like girl.xoxoB* a la Moda

  2. I don't know who she is because I hate the Twilight series. :-) But I think it's fantastic that she looks and acts like a regular girl on the red carpet. All those perfect stars are so depressing!

Leave a Reply

