17 thoughts on “Sunday

  1. Hey there. I'm back from my blogging vacation. I hope you had a great week and weekend. I enjoyed myself this Thanksgiving holiday. I did miss your blog. Take care. Have a fantastic week ahead. Cheers!

  2. Thanks for your lovely comment. :)I know, red hair fades so fast. Luckily since I have blonde hair it doesn't fade to fast. It was actually not the color i tried for when i first dyed it but then it has faded to the color i wanted it to be. lol

  3. The clothes in this video are amazing!! Karl's work is flawless and never ceases to amaze me! Thanks for sharing the video.Happy Sunday!

  4. cant take my eyes off the smokey eyes makeup . its so well done ~even better when contrasted with the neutral colors on the rest of the faces!

Leave a Reply

