today on me

From last weekend!

I visited  my parents last weekend and had a thrill while shopping with mom. Time passes by so quickly and we get to see far too rarely.

I’m wearing:
necklace: mom’s
shirt: Zara
cardigan: Gina Tricot
Jeggins: KappAhl

Mom and Dad just were on a holiday and this is what I got, the shopping bag has inside what bf got. (and yeah, I don’t really need a lifting anything yet, but it didn’t suit mom’s skintype so she gave it to me, I guess it can’t do anything bad.)

My Jimmy Choo for H&M bag that I just got in mail.
I love it!

The headband from Sonia Rykiel puor H&M.
So cute!

xxx

Juliet

Remember my giveaway below!

Standard

9 thoughts on “From last weekend!

  1. That is a nice bag. I love everything. I hope you are enjoying the holiday season. Take care. Thanks for commenting on my blog. Cheers!

  2. Hello Friend, I love love love your blog, it‘s very interesting!!! I really like your style!! i‘ll visit you many times for sure honey.

  3. Ohhh, you can visit my new fashion blog, today i‘ve published a very nice post, I write the link for you:

http://www.mydarlingbubu.com/

KISSES FROM SPAIN HONEY

Leave a Reply

