Editorial, Vogue

Vogue Hellas

Don’t forget to take part on my giveaway here!
This amazing editorial was in the Vogue I bought as a souvenir for myself from Greece in October. I do not understand a word in written of Greece, but Vogue is always Vogue and I tend to try to buy one always when I’m abroad. This editorial was for me  a definite show stopper and I do think Vogue Hellas should receive loads of more respect. As you can see there is nothing second class here: Lily Donaldson as a model, Patric Demarchlelier as the photographer and Chanel, Balenciaga, LV and Dior represented well.
All I can say is that I fell in love with this.
xxx

Juliet

What do you think?
Standard

18 thoughts on “Vogue Hellas

  1. These are amazing. I love this editorial. Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting on my blog. I really appreciate it. Hope you're having a great weekend. Cheers!

  2. What is it about foreign language fashion magazines that is just so awesome?!I just wanted to pop over and thank you for entering the giveaway for my calendar over at Daddy Likey. We still have a few left for sale if you're interested! (cough, shameless self-promotion, cough) ;)

  3. I think it matters… Ok vogue is vogue but I don't know it's weird when we buy something that we can't read! But have great ilustration and stuff! I don't know but I like it the pictures are amazing and lily donaldson is gorgeous

Leave a Reply

