22 thoughts on “Gorgeous

  1. I have to admit I also thought it was Katy Perry, and this lady, who ever she is, has Katy's style.She is gorgeous!Juliet, thank you ever so much for exchanging links with me, I do appreciate that, I have added you now also!Love your tree by the way, it looks so homely and peaceful.Here is wishing you and your family a merry, peaceful Christmas. May your day be filled with laughter and joy!Colin.

  2. Thanks for posting on my blog! I can't wait until you post photos once you get your hair extensions in the mail! Zoe ALWAYS looks super cute! Great pics ;)

  3. oh u have such a nice blog!i really love your posts and i agree, she's gorgeous :) so your blog is.take carexoxxxxps: if this comment is supposed to be a love letter, it's the worst one! haha just kidding

  4. I feel kind of bad for Zooey that she always gets confused with Katy Perry, because Zooey is so much more intelligent and a lot cooler and has been famous for longer. I love her, she's gorgeous, and her hair is the best!

  5. She has to be one of our favorite actress. We love how you featured her in a gorgeous post all to herself.Love,Maddy, Rebecca and AlecLa Société de Mode| The Fashion Society

  6. Hi Juliet :)I love her, she's sooooo cute! Love her in that red dress :)Sure let's change links! I've added you already, I'm also following (but as an anonymous), because I rather have my fave links on my main page!MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!LovexoxoSu

Leave a Reply

