26 thoughts on “I love you D

  1. I simply ADORE the mod look of the third photo. She is such a chameleon! She looks good in any era! :)MELANIELIKES.BLOGSPOT.COMFollow?<3

  2. I must be the only person in the world not to understand the appeal of Diane Kruger…? She seems like a lovely person, but I wouldn't say I'm a huge fan though…Maybe it's because I haven't seen any of her movies?Romanyxx

  3. good day ppl. I'm actually into shoes and I had been looking for that meticulous make. The prices seeking the velcros were around 210 bucks on every site. But for all I base this location selling them for the benefit of half price. I absolutely like those [url=http://www.shoesempire.com]gucci sneakers[/url]. I will probably buy those. what can you tell me about these?

  4. hi there bros. I'm honestly into shoes and I have been digging allowing for regarding that particular brand. The prices as regards the velcros are around 320 bucks on every site. But definitively I set this area selling them as a remedy for half price. I absolutely want these [url=http://www.shoesempire.com]gucci sneakers[/url]. I will probably buy them. what can you tell me about these?

  5. good day fellas. I'm honestly into shoes and I have been digging as far as something that meticulous make. The prices as regards the sneakers are approximately 300 bucks on every site. But for all I bring about this locate selling them for the benefit of half price. I in reality want those [url=http://www.shoesempire.com]gucci sneakers[/url]. I will probably purchase these. what is your opinion?

  6. I can see how Karl Lagerfeld is good not only in designing, but also photography. She looks gorgeous in these photos.

Leave a Reply

