shoes

I need shoes

sources: style.com, instablogsimages.com and fash-eccentric.com

Next summer I’m going to have several occasions where I get to dress up and in a moment of madness I have decided that I need to get the Miu Miu heels to wear. I have the dresses already, that’s how I reason this to myself. But as you can guess finding them at this point is close to impossible. I have searcehd every inch of the Internet that I know of, so please if you would know where to find them HELP ME! S’il vous plait! And I donät care for fakes. I want the real thing.

xxx

Juliet
Standard

17 thoughts on “I need shoes

  1. I LOVE those shoes with birds on them <3 They're so gorgeous^^Hope you'll find some nice Miu Miu shoes before the summer! and some better luck with heels from now on.. :)Love, your admirer <3

Leave a Reply

