22 thoughts on “VICE FASHION – CHE BELLO CHE È IL SOLE CHE RISCALDA A NOVEMBRE

  1. Hey Juliet!! Thank you so much for your sweet comment! So sorry to hear you had a long day at school!! I just want to say I love your blog and I've added you to my links :-) xoxoxoxoxo

  2. good morning ppl. I'm really into shoes and I was searching for the sake of that singular model. The prices due to the fact that the velcros were about 240 dollars on every page. But for all I bring about this locate selling them for the benefit of half price. I in reality love those [url=http://www.shoesempire.com]prada shoes[/url]. I will absolutely buy them. what do you think?

  3. these are super gorgeous- they've inspired me to dig my converse out again!and i totally know what you mean about the long school days, isn't it horrible? it's as if teachers pounce deadlines on you and all of a sudden you're snowed down with work!i wish you the best of luck with it lovely, and i look forward to your return!xxx

Leave a Reply

