25 thoughts on “Burning sun

  1. wow amazing picture, your blog is great!!come follow the first ever fashion blog from a guys POV, let He know what you thinkfashionbyhe.blogsopt.com

  2. Back and stalking! I have left a little challenge for you on my blog. Come over and check it out. It's a fun thing. And you with your beautiful blog would have fun with it even more.

  3. beautiful pictures!thankyou so much for your comment and kind words, it would be so great if you could become a follower :)

  4. ooh, she's gorgeous! i'm never a big fan of most models i see on such editorials but she's one beautiful model, really. i loved everything about this photoshoot. such beauty, indeed. x

  5. Hello. I hope this finds you doing well. I've been on a blogging hiatus since the beginning of the year, so it's been quite some time since I've been around to visit some blogs. I'm back from my break now. I wanted to make sure to visit your blog. I enjoyed checking out the latest posts on your blog. Great job. I'm back blogging now myself. I hope you'll take a look at what I'm doing. Thanks. Take care. Have a great week.

  6. ahh this is is so good. Makes me miss summer weather already! Very cool blog, Im following :)xperthfashionista.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

