I, today on me

Few things I like

Nails are Chanel Particuliere, Bag is from asos and the printed dress from gina tricot, first flower of one of my plants, my nightstand table, my most used jewelry in Iittala bowl, my current perfume Stella McCartney Sheer and a Mango bracelet, few photos above our bed, my own rack for my dearest clothes, my linen closet with my favorite art sheet, my dear flowers on our balcony.


xxx

Juliet

I’m having the best weekend -hope you are too!


Follow via Google reader.

Follow Fashion Lolita

Standard

16 thoughts on “Few things I like

  1. that nail polish is gorgeous for fall!great blog btw ! lovely pics DEF following you!id love for you to check my blog outand dont forget to enter in my giveaway (gaga inspired shades) xo elenawww.fashionisinspiration.blogspot.com

  2. I love the clothes, that pink shirt looks so pretty.Thank you so much for your sweet comment, adorable!Keep followingLove, johanna

  3. Love your Asos bag and jewelry! And I have *always* wanted a rack like that for my favorite clothes, so I could just hang them up there and see them every time I come into my room, LoL! Is that super vain of me? Hehe, I just think those racks are so fabulous, and right now my clothes are just in heaps on the floor…-Ashleyhttp://breakfastatsaks.blogspot.com

  4. Love the colour of your nails. And the bag is amazing.I also really love your jewellery. The ring with the blue stone is so pretty. I've been looking for a similar ring.

  5. -S says:

    rakkaani, sun asuntos on tässäkin niin täydellinen, että henkeä salpaa <3 lainataksesi sinua: iski asuntokateus :)

Leave a Reply

