fashion week, runway, spring/summer 2011

LFW SS11 Part 3



Hi I think most of you have now heard about the H&M + Lanvin blog competition. As you can see on the top of the blog I put myself out there. 

If you feel like this blog is your favorite, VOTE HERE! 

The blog that receives the most votes will win an exclusive trailer for the upcoming Lanvin for H&M Fashion Show. When I say exclusive, I mean it. It won’t be shown on hm.com. Not on YouTube. Not on television. Just here.


If you decide so.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us








(source: style.com)

 




 


Here is a bit more of London fashion week! I am still very impressed with Mary Katrantzou from the other night. But Burberry isn’t here yet, so everything can change!


xxx


Juliet




Follow 

Standard

5 thoughts on “LFW SS11 Part 3

  1. I love you fashion week reports, they are so exact and filled with details, you surely need a lot of time to write those post :)I hope I'll see you around my blog too :)http://venomafashionfreak.blogspot.com/xoxoVenoma

Leave a Reply

