fashion week, runway, spring/summer 2011

PFW S/S 11

p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
(source: style.com)
I really really loved Gareth Pugh, Dries Van Noten is always something special, Balmain has been taken as far away from it’s roots as possible -maybe not in a bad way, Balenciaga was a big dissapointment, Zac Posen made absolutely stunning impression on me,  Anne Valérie hash stayed with the basics she knows so well -gorgeous collection! And Ann Demeulemeester was darker than expected, maybe an inch too far for me.

And thank you Venoma from My fashion diary for giving me the wonderful blog award!I should give it to only seven more bloggers, but I think all of you deserve it!

xxx

Juliet

Follow 

And Vote!
Standard

13 thoughts on “PFW S/S 11

  1. I agree, Balenciaga was such a disappointment. Thought Balmain was boring, have we not seen that all before? Loved Rick Owens, Dries Van Noten and Zac Posen.

  2. As much as I love the Paris collections, the designs are always somehow more harsh-looking. Which is why Anne Valerie Hash is such a beautiful, breezy, breath of fresh air. :)Romanyxx

  3. love love love every collection!absolutely gorgeous!thankyou for the comment on my blog :)XOXO, BECCAwww.fashion-train.co.uk

Leave a Reply

