Celebrity, street style

Rachel Bilson – love

(source: Just Jared and Stockholm street style)

I really really love her style. I’ve been completely in love with her since the days of O.C. which I see is a while back now. No matter, it’s still one of the best shows out there -ever. I really love this later picutre of her in the pink dress, she seems to have picked up her sense of style a koch lately, and as you know it was pretty amazing even before.

xxx

Juliet

And thank you for being so patient with me, while I’m being laaaazyyy….
Standard

3 thoughts on “Rachel Bilson – love

  1. rachel has THE BEST STYLE. i have never seen her in a picture where her outfit isn't put-together.i love your blog! sincerely, YCMsincerelyycm.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

