Finland

Inspiring

Jenni Vartiainen – Missä muruseni on?Here is a new music video by Finnish Jenni Vartiainen. I really love her music and she also won the Finnish Elle Style award for “best style” this year (I voted for her too). I wanted to post this video as I feel it’s incredibly beautiful and it inspired me very much. So if you’re also someone who get’s inspired by things like these, I recommend it. And you’ll hear some Finnish also. Tell me what you think if you got the time to watch it.

In sometime at future I think I’ll post more about her style, if I’ll just find enough decent photos of her. (And isn’t she just adorable?)
xxx

Juliet
Standard

2 thoughts on “Inspiring

Leave a Reply

