street style

Inspiration

Vika Gazinskaya

Shu Pei Qin

(source: Stockholm Street Style)
I love all these looks, no matter how different they are from another. Vika and Shu are both new names for me but it looks to me like we’re going to see more of them. I just wish I could wear pumps (without socks). We’ve already had more or less snow the last month and now it seems that it’s here to stay. It’s not easy at all to dress nice in -5C (and it’s gonna get more than that, believe me.)
xxx

Juliet
Standard

9 thoughts on “Inspiration

  1. I'm all over the place for leopard, still. Fell for another animal printsy top today… that sweetly tempting Zara at my nearby mall. After the lovely movie… off I went for some feather light shopping… post will follow, naturellement!

  2. ah i know. it's gonna get a lot colder.. ;(i dont like it one bit..great streetstyle shots. stockholm streetstyle is a great site.hope you had a good weekendx

  3. Wow, these girls are all so beautiful! And I love the outfits. I just started following you, I'm loving your blog! x x xashandbelle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

