Editorial

Forest fairies

(source: Fashion gone rogue)
Stockholm
Photographed by Tomas Falmer
Models: Josefine Elon, Bo Develius, Linnea A. and Sandrah H.
Styled by Hanna Holmgren
Hair: Ali Pirzadeh @ Linkdetails
Make Up: Ignacio Alonso @ Agent Bauer
Photo Assistant: Lisa Hasselgren
Styling Assistant: Anna Sundelin
Special Thanks To Peter Engelbrecht 

I really enjoy this editorial. It doesn’t make much sense, but the best ones never do.

Today I overslept and woke up just 15mins before school was meant to start. Not really the best way of starting the day. Luckily I can go to the same lesson Friday morning. Though before that i need to get a new and fresh alarm clock.


xxx

Juliet
Standard

9 thoughts on “Forest fairies

  1. This season is very funny and natural. I like it.I think I'm going to start writting my blog in english too, because not everyone understands it.See you :)

Leave a Reply

