Celebrity, Red carpet

Love and other drugs premiere’s

Dress by Antonio Berardi and nude pumps from Sergio Rossi.

In this outfit for the Hollywood Premiere I think Anne did well, It is very much her style, sophisticated, simple and yet quite fashionable. I love how a simple and a classic pencil skirt shape is made fresh and interesting with the lace inserted in the seams of the dress (mitäköhän leikkaussauma on englanniksi?) also the cross in the middle of the body makes the dress more interesting and balanced.  With the sweetheart cut on the dress a small neckline is definitely the best option.
Oscar de la Renta

This dress from Oscar de la Renta Anne chose for the Sydney opening. And I really like it. It doesn’t scream her and yes, it’s definitely surprising, bit retro and more glam than we are used to see her, but she looks stunning however and makes it hers. I’m not sure what I think about celebrities wearing the next season ahead of time, but I guess it’s alright to wear S/S 11 in Australia -they’re having summer there now, aren’t they?
Valentino Couture


Last but definitely not the least is the NY premiere dress by Valentino Couture. Which I by the way absolutely love. And from these three it’s definitely my favorite. Valentino himself made a visit to the red carpet which I think is 100% thanks to Anne. The A-shape, suede clutch, bow at the neck and bare arms with bare legs look really cute. And her beyond gorgeous brunette hair just makes it all work in a whole new level. I wish I had hair like hers.


Which is your favorite from these?

xxx

Juliet
Standard

5 thoughts on “Love and other drugs premiere’s

  1. Oosti Koo GasSayat Nova Oosti koo gas, gharib blbool,Doo mi lats’ li, yis im laloo.Doo vart ptre, yis gozalin.Doo mi lats’ li, yis im laloo.Whence are you coming, wandering nightingale?You are crying, I will also cry.You seek the rose, and I the beautiful one.You are crying, I will also cry.Ari blbool, khosi baren.Okhnevi koo ekats’ saren.Ki vartn erits’, indz im yaren.Doo mi lats’ li, yis im laloo. Come nightingale, tell me the word.The mountain from which you came is blessed.The rose burns you, my love burns me.You are crying, I will also cry.Man im gali didari hit,Voonts’ gharib blbool khari hit.Doo varti, yis yari hit.Doo mi lats’ li, yis im laloo.I am wandering with the picture,Like the wandering nightingale with the insect.You are with the rose, and I with my love.You are crying, I will also cry.Salbooi nman kananch im,Ek, khosi, dzaynet chananch im,Doo vart kanche, yis yar kanchim.Doo mi lats’ li, yis im laloo.I am green like the cypress,Come, speak, I know your voice.You call to the rose, I call to the beloved.You are crying, I will also cry.Gharib blbool, dzaynet maloom,Yis oo doo ervink me haloom,Sayat Noven asats’ zaloom,Doo mi lats’ li, yis im laloo.Wandering nightingale, your voice is miserable,You and I are burning in the same way,Sayat Nova said cruelly,You are crying, I will also cry….to you my beautiful friend!…I love Arménia!…

Leave a Reply

