Accessories

Santa baby…

Don’t try to hide it, I know you’re crazy about them. Just like I am! So here it goes, few of my current favorites a la YSL.
(source: net-a-porter.com)
I have a savings account that I think of as the Chanel account -I’m far away from the goal 2.55 but I suddenly today had the idea of making part of it YSL. I have this fall learned how to wear rings and usually nowadays have one at least on me. And I’d be crazy if I would pretend that I wouldn’t care for a YSL arty ring.
xxx

Juliet
Standard

3 thoughts on “Santa baby…

Leave a Reply

