I, random

What I got from Santa

I don’t know if you care, but I thought I’d share what I got from Santa. It’s not all in here, the candy is pretty much gone by now and few of the items are in use already like new shampoo, balsam and conditioner for my red hair, some socks and tights, tea and candles. All of these are pretty practical, which is nice, though I have no idea where we’ll place all the kitchen items my bf got from Santa.

And if somebody is wondering the bed sheets print that looks like kid’s are part of the Moomin brand -so cute, so sweet and so Finnish. Click here to learn more of them!

xxx

Juliet

Standard

3 thoughts on “What I got from Santa

Leave a Reply

