I, shop

Shopping at sale!

These are the thing I got from sale. Christmas lights for next year, new jeans from JC, lace blacer from Selected femme, bra from Sokos  (Passionata), heels from Tunnelin kenkä (Brooklyn) and winter coat from Stockman (Etcetera). I think I did well, most items were on sale (50% or 40% off even). I also did get a little “gem” for my Nomination bracelet. I couldn’t get good enough photo of it, so I’ll leave it for the future.

What do you think? Did I do well?

xxx

Juliet

Facebook / Twitter / Bloglovin

Standard

3 thoughts on “Shopping at sale!

Leave a Reply

