today on me

Date outfit

Blouse: Vintage
Jeans: Crocker
Ankle boots: Zara
Bag: River Island
Three finger ring: Gina tricot
Rest of the jewelry are gifts 

This is what I wore on Sunday date with the bf. We went for a nice dinner and had the greatest time. As the last night of the Christmas break I think it was only appropriate to celebrate it. I am so in love with my new RI bag that even an idea of a new designer bag ( wish is something I’ve been saving for) doesn’t  sound that alluring.

Yesterday on computer aided patter design class (yes, a long name..) I got bored and online shopped at MSCHIC web store for some makeup. I am also doing an order to Topshop if I get this mess sorted out ( I placed the order once already -lost the money got nothing and am now trying to sort it out). A clutch and a fringed sweet thing are hopefully soon on my way.

xxx

Juliet

Facebook / Twitter / Bloglovin

Standard

17 thoughts on “Date outfit

  1. I was just looking for the blouse with the same color! And the bag is so chic!! There are so many things I want from Topshop right now but I have to save money at the moment. Not fun! xoxoxoxoo

  2. Wauw i love the new collection! I like your blog a lot, I will follow you from now on :) I would love it if you would follow me too on bloglovin / google friend connect.www.givelivelovelife.blogspot.com

  3. Wauw i love the new collection! I like your blog a lot, I will follow you from now on :) I would love it if you would follow me too on bloglovin / google friend connect.www.givelivelovelife.blogspot.com

  4. you look so cute. in LOVE with your top!! glad you had fun on your date!we just put up a new post recently – come by and visit us and let us know what you think :]we'll be back to visit you soon!xo, camilla & valerieabutterflybyday.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

