movie

My escape from this world

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Lately as school is literally killing me I have escaped the misery of it with The twilight saga. I know I really shouldn’t have started, as with reading, for me it’s all or nothing and now! I know these books / movies aren’t the best, even I think so. But I have to admit the little girl inside me just loves them, which is  why I come back to them time after time. But now I should leave for another 12 hours of school.

xxx

Juliet


Standard

20 thoughts on “My escape from this world

  1. While I am not the Twilight movie's biggest fan, this is a stunningly beautiful cast! xxhttp://topcoatfashionblog.blogspot.com/

  2. I hated the 1. book, I couldn´t even finnish it :D but I loved the movies and can´t wait to watch the 2 last parts!I like your outfit in the last post, you have a great shape in the jeans!

  3. i totally know what you mean about this. reading twilight was mainly a joke at first until i realized that i actually was obsessed with it. and then i knew i was in trouble haha. it's sooo addicting!sincerely,YCM

  4. I haven't read or seen the Twilight saga, but I agree we all need a kind of escapism sometimes. I myself find it in The Vampire Diaries – me and my friends call it a "Vampire Beverly Hills 90210" :-) A good way to forget about a whole wide world for a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

