adventures, I

Hello from amsterdam!

Hello darlings, I just noticed that the usb thinggy I got with me here for my camera isn’t what I thought it was. So no photos for you friends, I’m sorry. This far my travels on this interreil have been like this:
Finland (Turku) -by ship-
Sweden (Stockholm) -by train-
Denmark (Copenhagen) -by night train-
Germany (Dusseldorf) – s-bahn-
Germany (Cologne) -by train-
Netherlands (Amsterdam)
Tomorrow we will be leaving here and go to UK as we’re going to the download festival. We’re both excited as the way there isn’t going to go as planned -we weren’t even ment to come here. But life work in mysterious ways and this is a beautiful city.
xxx

Juliet
Standard

16 thoughts on “Hello from amsterdam!

Leave a Reply

