Dog, dog toys

Puppy Vuitton

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Source for all photos http://www.diivadog.fi

N:o 1. Chewy Vuiton toy here and here.

N:o 2. Chewy Vuiton Bone here and here.

N:o 3. Barkindales credit card here and here.

N:o 4. Sniffany toy here and here.

N:o 5. Barkardi rum here.

N:o 6. IBone here and here.

I was just online window shopping for doggy wear when I noticed these cute toys at the store. I think they’re just adorable, they also had “fursace” bag toy, “harrufs” credit card toy, “Gucchewy” bag toy, “Ipaw’d” toy and many more. I might have clicked the Chewy vuiton toy into my shopping cart.. By some accident of course. Though I think it is kind a silly to get christmas presents for your dog (specially with a budget like mine) I still can’t help myself from doing it. So call me silly, I don’t mind. I got the bag toy in size small, but I’m still kind a anxious if it’s too large for our puppy. And if she’ll even care for it.

Olin juuri ihan vaan katselemassa koirien vaatteita eräässä nettikaupassa kun huomasin tällaisia ihania leluja olevan tarjolla. No arvatkaa vaan eksyikö ostoskoriin jotain meidän pentua varten? Ehkä, ehkä ei… Kuvaan en kaikkia saanut mahtumaan, olisi ollut vielä “fursacea”, “harrufsia”, “gucchewya” ja “Ipaw’dia” ja vaikka mitä. Vaikka olen sitä mieltä että koirille lahjojen ostaminen on vähän hölmöä, en voi itselleni mitään siinä että taisin juuri siihen sortua. No jaa, sanokaa vaan hölmöksi, ei haittaa. Nyt vaan jään jännittämään onko lelu liian iso meidän neidille ja jos se edes häntä kiinnostaa.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Puppy Vuitton

  1. My sis instructed me about your web site and the way great it is. She’s right, I am actually impressed with the writing and slick design. It appears to me you’re simply scratching the floor in terms of what you may accomplish, however you’re off to an ideal begin!
    Heart Healthy Diet

  2. garrymoore says:

    hi to all nightatvogue.comers this is my first post and thought i would say hello to you all –
    speak soon
    g moore

Leave a Reply

