beauty, Inspiration, Wedding

Hairdo for the bride – that’s me!

SOURCE here.

Here’s a beautiful hair do option for the wedding. I like the curls and how it’s not so tight and strict as hairdo’s can sometimes be. The jewel on her hair is lovely and I’m thinking I’m gonna want something really close to this. I don’t know how it would go with the veil, but as I’m not sure about the veil anyways at the moment I’m not gonna make it a problem before it is.

Tässä on kampaus joka ihastuttaa allekirjoittanutta hyvin paljon. Häitä vartenhan tätä mietin ja siihen liittyvältä tekstistä tämäkin löytyi. En halua tiukkaa ja ahdistavaa kaumpausta suurta päivää varten. Haluan häiden tunnelman olevan rento ja nuorekas -kuten mekin olemme ja mielestäni on vain luonnollista, että kampaus sopii tähän.

Standard

17 thoughts on “Hairdo for the bride – that’s me!

  1. paislea says:

    oooooh la la!! i love that hairstyle!! i think i will share my planned hair style for my wedding tomorrow!!! it’s so cute, though! i love how wispy and elegant it is!!

    allister bee blog

  2. This is absolutely gorgeous! I also love that it’s not so tight and molded. I love that it’s loose and has cute curls! Your blog is great, I’m following. Hope to hear from you soon!

    -Ellie

Leave a Reply

