shop

Presents for me.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
SOURCE theoutnet.com

The Outnet is having an amazing clearance right now, 15 hours still left of it! These are the things that I accidentally got for myself as a little christmas present. I love how the shirt looks like a pyjama top and as I wear jeans basically everyday I figured I could use some more of them. Now I just have to wait for them to arrive and wish them to fit just right! Fingers crossed.

Outnetillä on aivan mahtavat alennukset nyt käynnissä, vielä 15 tuntiä jäljellä! Tässäpä tuotteet jotka itse vahingossa saatoin tilata itselleni joulu lahjaksi. Tykkään tosi paljon siitä miten tuo paita näyttää pyjaman yläosalta. Ja kun käytän farkkuja melkeimpä joka päivä päättelin että ehkä köyhä varastoni niitä kaipaisi täydennystä. Nyt vaan pitää odotella että ne saapuvat ja toivoa että ne myös on oikean kokoisia. Iiks. Sormet ristiin nyt.

Standard

5 thoughts on “Presents for me.

  1. Rock 'n Style says:

    I am obsessed with the jeans, they’re gorgeous! I want to have it! Who doesn’t like sale, actually?!

    Also, I want to thank you for you sweet comment on my blog. I love the fact that you (all) take the time and effort to stop by, read my posts and even place a comment! You make my day with doing that!

    In order to be exchange links with me, you have to be a “Rock ‘n Style Love”. You can read on my blog http://rocknstyleblog.blogspot.com/2011/05/new-blog-in-town.html what this entails.

    Hope to hear soon from you, ’till then.. Happy holidays!

    Love,

    Rock ‘n Style
    http://www.rocknstyleblog.blogspot.com
    http://twitter.com/RocknStyle

Leave a Reply

