My life

Merry Christmas! Hyvää Joulua!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Merry Christmas. With these photos and this atmosphere I’ll leave you for few days to enjoy the holidays. I’ll be back on 27th. I hope all of you have peaceful and beautiful Christmas!

Hyvää joulua! Näihin kuviin ja tunnelmiin jätän teidät kunnes pyhät on ohi. Toivottavasti kaikilla on rauhallinen ja tunnelmallinen joulu!

Standard

17 thoughts on “Merry Christmas! Hyvää Joulua!

  1. Was lovely to discover your blog and many thanks for visiting me.
    Warmest wishes for a merry Christmas and a year filled with happy days.

    Hugs
    Carolyn

  2. What a little muffin! Ha, it’s so funny I took photos of my dog in front of the tree yesterday as well. Nothing says the holidays like dogs and christmas trees.

Leave a Reply

