today on me

Outfit with black Versace luxury

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Top  / Toppi: Versace for H&M

Jacket / Jakku: H&M

Pants / Housut: KappAhl

Boots / Saappaat: Bianco

Ring / Sormus: Versace for H&M

Earrings / Korvikset: Seppälä

Bracelets / Rannekorut: Nomination & gift/lahja

Standard

9 thoughts on “Outfit with black Versace luxury

  1. I love the color of your hair, it looks so elegant with this outfit. And super cute zebra hanging!

    SIDEWALKCATWALKS.com

  2. I bought an inexpensive table and chairs for my daughter, and I will need to repaint it at the very least. The paint is peeling off in large pieces. The worst part though is there are areas on top of the table where the wood has blistered up, not the paint, but the wood itself. Can this be sanded down after I remove the paint? I believe the table is just made of particle board type material. What steps do I take to get this table in useable condition?. Yep, Plywood was the word I was looking for there..

    • I am sorry but have no idea what you should do with the table etc. The best thing to do might be to contact a professional or the place where you bought it. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

