beauty, Inspiration, jewels, Wedding

Wedding inspiration: beauty for the bride

Grey Pepper Vintage -blog

Valentino Fall Couture 2011

Credits: lyricspinas.blogspot.com, here, fashionbride.wordpress.com, missatlaplaya.blogspot.com and grey pepper vintage blog.

Click the photo to get to the source!

I really like these looks for the wedding day. Most of all i love the first photo of the manicure with the nail jewelry. Very chic and very pretty. I have no idea if that’s possible for me to get but I will try! As you can see I’m really fond of this flowers in hair look, though some other kind of hair jewelry might work.

Tykkään näistä kuvista oikein paljon. Juuri oikeaa henkeä ja tunnelmaa. Ensimmäisen kuvan manikyyri koristellulla kynnellä eirityisesti on aivan ihana. Pidän paljon myös tuosta kukkasia hiuksissa ideasta. En kuitenkaan ole siihen ajatukseen lukkiutunut.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Wedding inspiration: beauty for the bride

  1. directory submission service says:

    I used to be recommended this blog through my cousin. I’m now not certain whether this put up is written through him as nobody else realize such unique about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

