Campaign, Collection

Vanessa Bruno: Moonlight

Vanessa Bruno – Moonlight from Vanessa Bruno on Vimeo.

This is a new Vanessa Bruno film directed by Stephanie Di Giusto and modeled by Kate Bosworth. I really like this scifi style of this and the look of the pieces are absolutely gorgeous. I saw this on some blog and decided I need to share this with you too, as it is such  a beautiful little film!

Tässä tulee Vanessa Brunon uutta filmiä, joka on  Stephanie Di Giuston ohjaama ja Kate Bosworth toimii tässä keulakuvana. Tykkään filmin scifi tyylistä oikein paljon ja vaatteetkin näyttävät tässä oikein hienoilta. Halusin jakaa tämän teidän kanssanne sen jälkeen kun näin tämän jossain blogissa. Mielestäni ei ole ollenkaan hukkaan heitetyt pari minuuttia!

Standard

10 thoughts on “Vanessa Bruno: Moonlight

  1. I just adore Kate Bosworth, to me she is the most stylish actress of the decade. So if I were a designer, I’d want her in my commercial, too!

    The science fiction meets Marlboro commercial-vibe of this clip is somehow very appealing to me, I really like it!

  2. aivan upee video, näin sen pari viikkoa sit ja totally fell in love, vaikka brunon vaatteet ei oo ihan omasta skaalasta maybe..

Leave a Reply

