today on me

Outfit 29/03/12

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Pants: H&M / Blouse: Object / Top: H&M / Bag: Louis Vuitton / Ankle boots: Spirit / Earrings: Gina Tricot / Necklace: Kalevala / Belt: H&M / Bangles: H&M / Bracelets: JC

I just got these new pants – I ordered a bunch, but as it turned out I guessed my size so wrong that these were the only ones in right size. And by guessing my size wrong I mean I have most likely lost weight about one size on my lower body as the sizes that usually fit me were too big. I love blue, it’s my favorite color and I think I might use these pants so much this spring and coming summer that they’ll brake. I’m wearing them again today!

Tässä on uudet housut päällä, tilasin henkkamaukalta ison kasan niitä, mutta otin niin vääriä kokoja, että nämä on ainoat mitkä sitten pidin. Ilmeisesti olen vahingossa laihtunut noin yhden koon alaosasta, sillä ne koot mitä normaalisti käytän olivat isoja. Tykkään näistä housuista kuitenkin ihan kamalasti, sininen sattuu olemaan lempivärini ja ne sattuu olemaan päällä myös tänään. Pelkään, että käytän nämä riekaleiksi jo tämän kevääna aikana.

Standard

13 thoughts on “Outfit 29/03/12

Leave a Reply

