about me, street style

Inspiration from street style

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

source: stockholm-streetstyle.com

Sori, ei jaksa kääntää. Jos et osaa enkkua niin voit katsoa helkkarin tyylikkäitä naisia.

I’m at the moment visiting ym parents. They live in this small countryside village in the middle of fields and forests. And for the longest time I don’t need to do anything. I’ve already napped twise today! At the moment my outfit consists of only black t-shirt and jeans -no fuss, and most of the time I’ve spent playing with the dog outside or sleeping. My mom just made pizza and it’s in the oven and the sun is shining and all other small things make me just really happy at the moment!

I wanted to come here and give you a small update on what’s happening. But now I’ll go and drive to my firend’s parent’s place where she is at the moment and take the pup with me – there is one small dog there too and they just love each other! + I get some much needed girl talk!

Standard

One thought on “Inspiration from street style

  1. inredningsvis.se says:

    Really awsome outfits:) I think your blog is very cute and full of fashion inspiration:)
    Have a awsome week.

    LOVE Maria

Leave a Reply

